By Michael T. Bello
Published May 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET; Updated May 14, 2017 at 7:55 PM ET

Dunlop Sports - Official Squash Ball of the CSAHatfield, MA — The College Squash Association is composed of varsity Division I and Division III  programs and club programs.

At the end of the 2016 – 2017 season, there were eleven varsity Division I teams that participated in the Women’s College Squash Association National Team Championships and were eligible for season-ending rankings.

In order to recognize Division I varsity programs in relation to their peers, here is a breakdown of final team rankings of the season with only Division I varsity teams listed. In parentheses after each school is their final overall ranking:

  1. Harvard University (1)
  2. Pennsylvania, University of (2)
  3. Princeton University (4)
  4. Stanford University (5)
  5. Yale University (6)
  6. Cornell University (7)
  7. Columbia University (8)
  8. Dartmouth College (9)
  9. Drexel University (10)
  10. Brown University (11)
  11. George Washington University (12)