By Michael T. Bello
Published Feb 28, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET; Updated Feb 27, 2012 at 9:34 PM ET

Princeton, NJ — At the 2011 – 2012 Men’s College Squash Association National Team Championships, a number of postseason awards were given out to deserving players and teams.  Below is a list of the winners of the Barnaby Award, Hall of Fame, Skillman Award, and Sloane Award.

Barnaby Award (Most Improved Team):

  • Columbia University

Hall of Fame (Player):

  • Peter Yik (Princeton University, Class of 2000)

Skillman Award (Senior Sportsmanship):

  • Winner: Benjamin Fischer (University of Rochester)

Sloane Award (Team Sportsmanship):

  • Princeton University

In the coming weeks, will have more detailed articles about each of the winners for the awards listed above. In addition, the All-American teams and Scholar Athletes will be recognized.