By Michael T. Bello
Published Jul 26, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET; Updated Jul 25, 2011 at 8:30 PM ET

Northampton, MA — The 2011 – 2012 College Squash Association Individual Championships will be held March 2 – 4, 2012.

Amherst College will serve as the host for the Championships.  Last season, Todd Harrity (Princeton) captured the Pool Trophy (men’s individual championship) and Millie Tomlinson (Yale) won the Ramsay Cup (women’s individual championship). Both players will look to defend their titles in 2012.

The 2012 Men’s National Team Championships will be held February 17 – 19, 2012. Princeton University will be the host venue.

The 2012 Women’s College Squash Association National Team Championships (Howe Cup) will be held February 24 – 26, 2012. Harvard University will host the event.

Information about hotels for the three Championships will be published at a later date.