By Michael T. Bello
Published Jul 12, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET; Updated Nov 20, 2011 at 10:04 PM ET

Northampton, MA — The 2011 – 2012 Men’s College Squash Association National Team Championships will be held February 17 – 19, 2012.

Although Princeton University will serve as the primary venue for the Championships, additional locations in Philadelphia, PA, will be utilized to accommodate the high number of teams expected at next season’s event. Last season, 61 teams participated in the eight divisions of the Championships.

Information about the 2011 – 2012 Women’s  College Squash Association National Team Championships (Howe Cup) and the 2011 – 2012 College Squash Association’s Individual Championships will be published in the coming days.