By Michael T. Bello
Published Mar 2, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET; Updated Mar 1, 2010 at 10:04 PM ET

Northampton, MA — Congratulations to the winners and finalists of the six divisions in the 2010 Women’s National Team Championships (Howe Cup):

Howe Cup (A Division) — Champion: Harvard; Finalist: Penn

Kurtz Cup (B Division) — Champion: Dartmouth; Finalist: Brown

Walker Cup (C Division) — Champion: George Washington; Finalist: Vassar

Epps Cup (D Division) — Champion: Columbia; Finalist: Tufts

E Division — Champion: Wellesley; Finalist: Rochester

Emerging Teams — Champion: Vanderbilt

Complete results can be found on the 2010 Women’s National Team Championships Brackets and Results page.